Oh no, sorry about that!
We reserve your item first when you click "Select payment method" at checkout. The item will then be reserved for a maximum of 10 minutes. Therefore, someone else may have bought the last item before you managed to complete your order.
But do you know - the product might still be available in one of our stores. Contact your closest store, cross your fingers and ask them if they still have got the product in stock!